What's a "private" status page?
A private Project Status Page is a status page that is passcode-protected. This is one single passcode, shared and used by anyone the Status Page link is shared with. This removes the concept of visitor "accounts".
When it says X projects per plan, is that forever?
We only count active projects towards your plan. If you've completed a project then you can free up that spot in your account for a new project by archiving it. The completed projects won't be lost though, just archived, so you can always go back and see them.
What if I'm not satisfied?
Well that's a problem, and we mean that seriously. If you're not satisfied with ProjectPulse you'll be refunded 100% of last month's subscription. Since we're still in private early access, we'd love to ask you why you're not satisfied, if you don't mind. Your response only makes ProjectPulse better (and is not a reason for us to refuse a refund).
How much does it cost to setup?
You pick the plan that you want, and we bill you monthly for the cost of that plan, that's it. No setup fee, no contracts.